Departamento de Matemática e Ciências Experimentais

     

    GRUPO 230 - MATEMÀTICA E CIÊNCIAS DA NATUREZA

    Intervenientes

    Nome
    email

    Professora

    Ana Raquel Coutinho Dias

    ana.dias@agrup-escolas-agueda.pt

    Subcoordenador

    António José Vaz Dias

    antonio.dias@agrup-escolas-agueda.pt

    Professora

    Helena Paula da Silva Pinto Baltazar

     helena.baltazar@agrup-escolas-agueda.pt

    Professora

    Liliana Elisabete Canas Martins

    liliana.martins@agrup-escolas-agueda.pt

    Professora

    Margarida Isabel Oliveira e Silva Guerra

    margarida.guerra@agrup-escolas-agueda.pt

    Coordenadora

    Maria Alexandra Almeida Castro Fernandes

    m.alexandra.fernanades@agrup-escolas-agueda.pt

    Professora

    Maria Emília De Campos Pereira Amaral

    m.emilia.amaral@agrup-escolas-agueda.pt

    Professora

    Maria Helena Gonçalves Pinto

    m.helena.pinto@agrup-escolas-agueda.pt

    Professora

    Maria Isabel Franco dos Santos

    m.isabel.franco@agrup-escolas-agueda.pt

    Professora

    Maria do Rosário Martins da Costa Silva

    m.rosario.silva@agrup-escolas-agueda.pt

    Professora

    Paula Cristina Silva Oliveira Monteiro

    paula.monteiro@agrup-escolas-agueda.pt

    Professora

    Paula Maria Oliveira Rua

    paula.rua@agrup-escolas-agueda.pt

    Professora

    Sónia Maria Dias Mendes Novo

    sonia.novo@agrup-escolas-agueda.pt

    Professor

    Vítor Manuel da Cruz Rodrigues

    vitor.rodrigues@agrup-escolas-agueda.pt